Appendix

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | Z

A

B

Beis Stamatis | beis@academyofathens.gr | +30 211 2111 017
Bita Eirini | +30 210 3664 701, +30 210 3664 743
Bita Eleni | elmp@academyofathens.gr | +30 210 3664 716

C

D

E

F

Fexi Sofia | sfexi@academyofathens.gr | +30 210 3664 656

G

Galani Maria | mgal@academyofathens.gr | +30 210 3664 782, +30 210 3614
Galatsiatos Gerasimos | +30 210 3664604
Galeridis Ioannis | +30 210 3664 709

H

I

Imellos Stephanos | +30 210 3318042

J

K

Kalabokas Pavlos | pkalabokas@academyofathens.gr | +30 210 8832048 (ext. 18)
Kappos Amvrosios | +30 210 3664 707
Konstantinidou Magdalini | +30 211 2111 018
Kotsira Katerina | +30 210 3664 726
Krekoukias Dimitrios | +30 210 9815 793

L

M

Manolessou Ioanna | +30 211 2111 000

N

O

P

Papagianakopoulos Panos | +30 281 0393 631
Pappa Eleni | epappa@academyofathens.gr | +30 210 3664 633
Pappa Maria | mpappa@academyofathens.gr | +30 210 3664 719
Petrakos Vassilios | +30 210 3626 717

R

S

Sergis Nick | nsergis@phys.uoa.gr | +30 210 6597 639
Simopoulos Aggelos | +30 210 3314 680
Skarvelis Dimitrios | +30 210 6006 045

T

Thimiopoulou Theodora | +30 210 3634 806

V

Visvardi Anastasia | +30 210 3314 680
Vocotopoulos Panayotis | +30 210 3612182

Z

Zanni Asimina | +30 210 3664 790
Zoulias Manolis | mzoulias@academyofathens.gr | +30 210 3664 785, +30 210 6597 511