Department of Administrative Services


Department of Administrative Services

Head: Pavlos Giamas
Tel. +30 210 3664 778, e-mail: giamas@academyofathens.gr

Section of Research Staff

Head: Christina Giannoulaki
Tel. +30 210 3664 784, e-mail: christin@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff
Georgia Angelopoulou
Tel. +30 210 3664 738, e-mail: gaggelop@academyofathens.gr
Margarita Nella
e-mail: margnella@academyofathens.gr

Section of Administrative Staff

Deputy Head: Dimitra Beletsioti
Tel.: +30 210 3664 788, e-mail: dbeletsioti@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff
Georgia Pyriovoli
Tel.: +30 210 3664 798, e-mail: gpyriovoli@academyofathens.gr
Nikolitsa Chalikiopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 3664 775, e-mail: nchalikiopoulou@academyofathens.gr

Section of Organisation & Legislative Coordination

Head: Thalia Bonou
Tel. +30 210 3664 783, e-mail: bonou@academyofathens.gr

Section of Administrative Care

Head: Athanasios Kotsiras
Tel. +30 210 3664 797, e-mail: kotsiras@academyofathens.gr

Administrative staff
Aspasia Stantidi
Tel.: +30 210 3664 714, e-mail: stantidi@academyofathens.gr
Dimitrios Michas
Tel.: +30 210 3664 794, e-mail: dmichas@academyofathens.gr

Assistants:
G. Galiatsatos (Tel. +30 210 3664 600)
Ch. Barbaroussis (Tel.+30 210 3664 700), e-mail: xbarbarousis@academyofathens.gr 
Antonios Akamiotakis (Tel. +30 210 3664 700)
Constantia Manoli (Tel. +30 210 3664 700)
Maria Dova - Mpitsiori (Tel. +30 210 3664 700)
Th. Kaloulis

Section of Secretarial Support

Head: Maria Galani
Tel. +30 210 3664 782, +30 210 3614 552, e-mail: mgal@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff
Manolis Zoulias
Web & Information Services Administrator
Tel. +30 210 3664 785, e-mail: mzoulias@academyofathens.gr

 

Legal Counsel: George Iatrou
e-mail: ilaw@otenet.gr

 

 

Address: 28, Panepistimiou Avenue, 106 79 Athens
Tel. +30 2103664 700, Fax: +30 2103634 806
e-mail: info@academyofathens.gr