Department of Property


Deputy Head of Department of Property: George Micros
Tel. +30 2103664 703
Fax: +30 210 3664 749
e-mail: gmicros@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff: Anna Lazarou
Tel.: +30 2103664804, e-mail: lazarou@academyofathens.gr

  • Department of Loyalty and Real Estate

Deputy Head: George Marinos
Tel.: +30 210 3664 780, e-mail: gmarinos@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff: Theodora Thymiopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 3664702, e-mail: dthymiopoulou@academyofathens.gr

  • Department of Investing the Income for the Fulfillment of the Donors' Goal

Deputy Head: Adamou Kostoula
Tel.: +30 210 3664 781, e-mail: adamout@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff: Eleni Armeni
Tel.: +30 210 3664 736, email: armeni@academyofathens.gr