Department of Property


Fax: +30 210 3664 723

Deputy Head of Department of Property: George Marinos
Tel. +30 2103664 780
e-mail: gmarinos@academyofathens.gr

 

  • Department of Loyalty and Real Estate

Deputy Head: George Micros
Tel.: +30 210 3664 703 e-mail: gmicros@academyofathens.gr

          Administrative Staff:
         
Anna Lazarou
          Tel.: +30 2103664804, e-mail: lazarou@academyofathens.gr

Theodora Thymiopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 3664702, e-mail: dthymiopoulou@academyofathens.gr

Eleni Messini
Tel.: +30 210 3664779, e-mail: emessini@academyofathens.gr

 

  • Department of Investing the Income for the Fulfillment of the Donors' Goal
     

Deputy Head: Eleni Armeni
Tel.: +30 210 3664 736, email: elarmeni@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff: 
Adamou Kostoula
Tel.: +30 210 3664 781, e-mail: adamout@academyofathens.gr