Supervisory Board and Personnel


Supervisory Board:

President:   Athanasios Valtinos
Members: Kiki DimoulaStephanos ImellosAntonios RengakosMichael Tiverios, Theodoros Papangelis, Miltiades B. Hatzopoulos
Alternate member

Supervisor: Antonios Rengakos

 

Acting Director:
Angelos Afroudakis (Tel. +30 211 2111 001) ), e-mail: afroudak@academyofathens.gr

 

Research Personnel:

Georgios Tsouknidas (Tel. +30 211 2111 024), e-mail: gtsoukni@academyofathens.gr
Nikolaos Mountzouris (Tel. +30 211 2111 014), e-mail mutzuris@academyofathens.gr
Ekaterini Tzamali (Tel. +30 211 2111 008), e-mail: etzamali@academyofathens.gr
Chryssoula Karantzi (Tel. +30 211 2111016), e-mail: karantch@academyofathens.gr
Stamatis Beis (Tel. +30 211 2111 002), e-mail: beis@academyofathens.gr
Magdalini Konstantinidou (Tel. +30 211 2111 019) e-mail: mkonstandinidou@academyofathens.gr
Georgia Katsouda (Tel. +30 211 2111 018) e-mail: katsouda@academyofathens.gr
Ioanna Manolessou (Tel. +30 211 2111 015) e-mail: manolessou@academyofathens.gr
Maria Vrachionidou  (Tel. +30 211 2111 023), e-mail:  vrachionidou@academyofathens.gr
Eleni Papadopoulou (Tel. +30 211 2111 026), e-mail:  e_papad@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Personnel 

Dimitris Garaliakos (Tel. +30 211 2111 006), e-mail: dgaraliakos@academyofathens.gr
Eleni Christidou (Tel. +30 211 2111 016), [in extraction] e-mail: christidou@academyofathens.gr
Aggeliki Papadopoulou (Tel. +30 211 2111 011), e-mail: apapadopoulou@academyofathens.gr
 

Research Associates: 

Christina Bassea-Bezantakou, fmr. Director
Dimitrios Krekoukias, fmr. Director (Tel. +30 210 9815 793)
Christoforos Charalambakis, Linguistics Professor at the University of Athens, former Researcher of the Centre (Tel. +30 211 2111003)