Department of Property


Fax: +30 210 3664 723

Deputy Head of Department of Property: George Micros
Tel. +30 2103664 703
e-mail: gmicros@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff: Anna Lazarou
Tel.: +30 2103664804, e-mail: lazarou@academyofathens.gr

  • Department of Loyalty and Real Estate

Deputy Head: George Marinos
Tel.: +30 210 3664 780, e-mail: gmarinos@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff: Theodora Thymiopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 3664702, e-mail: dthymiopoulou@academyofathens.gr
Aspasia Stantidi
Tel.: +30 210 3664714, e-mail: stantidi@academyofathens.gr
Athanassia Anagnostopoulou
Tel.: +30 210 3664702, e-mail: atanagnost@academyofathens.gr

 

  • Department of Investing the Income for the Fulfillment of the Donors' Goal
    Tel.: +30 210 3664 781

Deputy Head: ----------

Administrative Staff: 
Adamou Kostoula (in extraction),  e-mail: adamout@academyofathens.gr

Eleni Armeni
Tel.: +30 210 3664 736, email: elarmeni@academyofathens.gr