Supervisory Board and Personnel


Supervisory Board:

President: Panos Ligomenidis
Members: Panayotis Vocotopoulos, Athanasios Valtinos, Stephanos Imellos, Theodore Antoniou
Alternate Members: Yiannis Parmakelis

Supervisor: Stephanos Imellos

 

Staff

Acting Director:
Evangelos Karamanes, Research Staff Member, Grade A
Tel.: + 30 210.3664760, e-mail: ekaramanes@academyofathens.gr

Research Staff: 
Maria Androulaki, Research Staff Member, Grade B
Tel.: + 30 210.3664756, , e-mail: mandrou@academyofathens.gr

Kyriaki Chryssou, Research Staff Member, Grade C,
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664770, e-mail: kchryssou@academyofathens.gr

Ioannis Karachristos, Research Staff Member, Grade C
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664765, e-mail: ykarachr@academyofathens.gr

Zoe Margari, Research Staff Member, Grade C
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664741, e-mail: margari@academyofathens.gr

Andromachi Ekonomou, Research Staff Member, Grade A
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664764, e-mail: mahioiko@academyofathens.gr

Ιoannis Plemmenos, Research Staff Member, Grade C
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664763, e-mail: jplemmenos@academyofathens.gr

Paraskevas Potiropoulos, Research Staff Member, Grade C
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664766, e-mail: potpari@academyofathens.gr

Georgios Vozikas, Research Staff Member, Grade C
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664757, e-mail: gvozikas@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff:
Zoe Anagnostopoulou
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664755, e-mail: zan@academyofathens.gr

Anthoula Bakoli 
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664751 (Front desk)
 e-mail: abakoli@academyofathens.gr 

Cleopatra Fatourou
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664772, e-mail: cleo@academyofathens.gr

Louisa Karapidakis
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664761, e-mail: lkarapidaki@academyofathens.gr

Afrodite Samara
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664768, e-mail: afsamara@academyofathens.gr

Ioannis Bayeris
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664799, e-mail: bageris@academyofathens.gr

 

Academic Associate (salaryless):
Aikaterini Polymerou-Kamilaki
Tel.:+ 30 210.3664750, e-mail: polymer@academyofathens.gr